english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


28. place34Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]A1. place
29. place31Miloš Bychl/CZBMW 635CSi[E24RA1-21]A2. place
39. place33Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 635CSi[-]A3. place
65. place115Hans-Dieter Melzer/DAlfa Romeo Alfasud 901 C[-]A9. place
73. place130Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A11. place
78. place135Oldřich Musil/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A16. place
17. place20Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]B1. place
22. place19Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[660/82]B2. place
24. place23Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B3. place
37. place30Alwin Maag/CHRenault 5 Turbo[-]B4. place
44. place24Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SCRS[118206/76/1977]B5. place
51. place18Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]B6. place
63. place28Dieter Kern/DRenault 5 Turbo[-]B7. place
66. place35Paul Hüttenmüller/DPorsche 930 Turbo[9307700502/78]B9. place
1. place52Ruedi Caprez/CHMartini MK32[-]E1. place
3. place50Walter Pedrazza/APRC M812[M84-01]E2. place
4. place53Josef Binder/CHArgo JM18[-]E3. place
5. place56Marcel Wettstein/CHArgo JM10[-]E4. place
7. place63Georg Neugebauer/DMarch 782[782-22]E5. place
10. place58Werner Eckert/DMarch F3[-]E6. place
11. place55Urs Hauenstein/CHMarch 793[-]E7. place
13. place57Peter Rössler/DMaco 378[378/M018]E8. place
15. place69Rolf Weiss/DLola T328[T328/HU95]E9. place
18. place61Uwe Wolpert/DLola T328[T328/252-03]E10. place
21. place59Urs Friedli/CHVee Max Super Vau[-]E11. place
25. place68Klaus Stibitzky/DLola T328[-]E12. place
26. place65Horst Fendrich/DLola T642[-]E13. place
27. place91Václav Lím/CZAvia AE3[TK1540/Avia-AE3/]E14. place
31. place98Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-06[-]E15. place
33. place49Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/202/1984]E17. place
35. place60Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DChevron B38[-]E19. place
41. place89Erwin Heckmann/DVan Diemen RF74[-]E20. place
43. place81Pavel Kopeček/CZMTX 1-02[TK9027/76/1-02/]E21. place
45. place121Laszlo Oroszlan/HMTX 1-06[-]E22. place
46. place76Bernd Jobst/DKV [-]E23. place
49. place94Hans Halbauer/DCandino Zagk FV[-]E25. place
55. place97Manfred Kuhn/DMelkus MT[-]E27. place
59. place84István Tarro/HMTX 1-06[-]E28. place
2. place1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]Gr.61. place
6. place2Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA7/9[PA5-054]Gr.62. place
8. place4 "Din"/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.63. place
9. place12Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]Gr.64. place
12. place3Dieter Bergermann/DOsella PA8[PA8-097]Gr.65. place
14. place7Rolf Köppel/DSauber C3[C03.002]Gr.66. place
16. place6Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.67. place
19. place8Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.68. place
20. place9Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.69. place
23. place5Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.610. place
30. place109Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]Gr.611. place
36. place103Marcel Pipek/CSSpider Baghira[TK6051/76-Baghira_]Gr.612. place
38. place107Štefan Klištinec/CSBrixner BS1300[BS-0177-1977]Gr.613. place
50. place110Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.614. place
53. place104Horst Kulas/DBrixner Lotus[BS-0277-1977]Gr.615. place
56. place105Tatjana Mathes/DM 803[-]Gr.616. place
57. place108Ivo Král/CZDangel 180[05]Gr.617. place
62. place25Giacomo Botti/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]N3. place
- 40Josef Michl/CZAudi 80 Quattro[-]A0. place
- 101Wolfgang Hentschel/DChevron EBS[EBS003/81-1981]Gr.60. place
- 102Franz jun. Engstler/DOsella PA7[PA7-Germany_]Gr.60. place
- 100Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner EBS Spezial 1300[BS-103/7-1979]Gr.60. place
- 111Jan Janků/CSSpider MTX 2-03[Spider-Janku-MTX_]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz