english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



3. place8Walter Maurer/DBMW M1[4301061]0. place
5. place62Maurice Dantine/BFerrari 308[-]0. place
6. place214Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]0. place
1. place2Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]1. place
2. place3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]Gr.50. place
4. place76Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.210]Gr.60. place
- 79Václav st. Bervid/CZLada [-]0. place
- 106Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda 120L Dakos[_Dakos]0. place
- 209Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]0. place
- 7Alexander Trimmel/ATalbot [-]0. place
- 5Franz Convalexius/ABMW 2002[2002-Schnitzer-01_]Gr.50. place
- 6Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.60. place
- 81Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.201]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz