english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Mezinárodní závody automobilů Havířov-Šenov


1. place1Harald Hinz/DFord Capri 3.0[-]0. place
1. place1Bernd Siller/DFord Capri 3.0[-]0. place
3. place21Peter Eberle/DVW Golf GTi[-]0. place
4. place16Hugo Siller/DFord Escort 2000 RS[-]0. place
5. place2Hermann Bongen/DAudi 100[-]0. place
6. place13Nick Redly/ABMW 2002[-]0. place
8. place25Kurt Stockhausen/DFord Fiesta[-]0. place
- 24Gerhard Schmid/AFord Fiesta[-]0. place
- 69Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]0. place
- 55Zdeněk Vojtěch/CZŠkoda 120[-]0. place
- 22Heinz Jürgen Siebert/DVW Golf GTi[-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz