english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place189Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9[PA9-135/85]C30. place
2. place186Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella PA9[PA9-141/86]C30. place
3. place184Romano Casasola/IOsella PA9[-]C30. place
4. place185Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]C30. place
5. place192Gian Maria Castelli/ILucchini SN87[040-SN87]C30. place
- 133Daniele Negrente/IFiat Ritmo[-]0. place
- 173 "Kabibo"/ILancia 037 Rallye[-]B0. place
- 161Graziano Pantaleoni/IRenault R5 Turbo[-]B0. place
- 165Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]B0. place
- 188 Gasparella/IOsella [-]C30. place
- 182Antonio Rossetto/ILola [-]C30. place
- 179Luca Sanetti/IAMS [-]C30. place
- 183Roberto Biasioli/IChevron B36[-]C30. place
- 181Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. [L-005/1978]C30. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz