english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


26. place121Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 528i[E28.2.27/82]A1. place
45. place118Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]A2. place
46. place120Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]A3. place
79. place133Adolf Fešárek/CZŠkoda 120LS[62591208/82]A6. place
6. place109Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]B1. place
16. place107Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[660/82]B2. place
68. place110Walter Struckmann/DAudi Quattro 85[900892/81]B3. place
4. place4Georg Neugebauer/DMarch 782[782-22]E1. place
5. place6Marcel Wettstein/CHArgo JM10[JM10-064F3/1982]E2. place
8. place5Urs Hauenstein/CHMarch 793[793-25M]E3. place
11. place8Rolf Weiss/DLola T328[T328/HU95]E4. place
13. place7Jürgen Schaetzlein/DModus TOJ[016/75]E5. place
15. place10Uwe Wolpert/DLola T328[T328/252-03]E6. place
23. place22Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E7. place
42. place27Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/194/1983]E11. place
52. place12Frank Taubert/DJost FE[7902/1979]E12. place
53. place17Josef Kolář/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/142/1978]E13. place
55. place33Leopold Galina/DLola [0101/1976]E14. place
65. place15Hubert Theodor Schmidt/DMTX 1-03[TK9023/75/1-03/]E17. place
14. place76Hans-Jürgen Dürig/CHBMW 635CSi[E24RA1-09]Gr.21. place
18. place82Michael Endress/DAudi 80C Coupe[103/75/1981]Gr.22. place
21. place79Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot Lotus[T4DCYAL314806/81]Gr.23. place
24. place83Antonín Charouz/CZBMW 320i[16101/82]Gr.24. place
25. place91Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]Gr.25. place
28. place90Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[5042777/80]Gr.26. place
32. place84Günther Gabat/ABMW 320i[00818/80]Gr.27. place
33. place85Bernd Frank/DBMW 320[BF002/79]Gr.28. place
44. place113Gerhard Veigl/DVW Golf[1753023892/79]Gr.210. place
60. place92Sandor Joszai/HAlfa Romeo Alfasud[5852-901C/79]Gr.215. place
61. place104František Kmeť/SKŠkoda 130RS[5036857/78]Gr.216. place
66. place96Jan Heřmánek/CZZastava [1278/80]Gr.219. place
70. place128András Szabo/HLada 21011[3024049/80]Gr.220. place
7. place106Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]Gr.41. place
41. place75Alwin Maag/CHRenault 5 Turbo[VF1822000B0001632/81]Gr.42. place
50. place73Horst Kulas/DPorsche 934[9306700154/77]Gr.43. place
1. place57Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-111/82]Gr.61. place
2. place50Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]Gr.62. place
3. place40Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri Turbo[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]Gr.63. place
9. place51Rolf Köppel/DSauber C3[C03.002]Gr.64. place
10. place53Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.65. place
12. place45Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.66. place
17. place48Wolfgang Hentschel/DChevron EBS[EBS003/81-1981]Gr.67. place
19. place42Hansruedi Hugentobler/CHPorsche 935[9113600871-1973]Gr.68. place
20. place49Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.69. place
22. place61Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner EBS Spezial 1300[BS-103/7-1979]Gr.610. place
29. place66Marcel Pipek/CSSpider Baghira[TK6051/76-Baghira_]Gr.611. place
31. place65Helmut Kunz/DBrixner Miller EB[BS-1-1973]Gr.613. place
34. place77Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320tt]Gr.614. place
36. place62Klaus Stibitzky/DKS Fiat EB[2-1972]Gr.615. place
37. place67Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.616. place
38. place63Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBrixner [BS-02534-1978]Gr.617. place
43. place52Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]Gr.618. place
47. place70Štefan Klištinec/CSBrixner BS1300[BS-0177-1977]Gr.619. place
48. place64August Stawicki/DBlizzard AS[0778-1978/81]Gr.620. place
57. place71František Votoupal/CZSpider [Spider-Votoupal_]Gr.621. place
67. place146Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[2520/81]N1. place
- 11Hans-Willy Kriegbaum/DVan Diemen RF74[025/1974]E0. place
- 18Pavel Kopeček/CZMTX 1-02[TK9027/76/1-02/]E0. place
- 93Andras Nagy/HŠkoda 130RS[5043514/77]Gr.20. place
- 74Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]Gr.40. place
- 47Bernd Heinzeller/DREX SP1[S-SP1-0-1975]Gr.60. place
- 58Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.60. place
- 59Zdeněk Válek/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.205]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz