english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk



The very first European Hillclimb Championship race in Czechoslovakia after WWII. Unfortunately there was raining and several regulat EHC pilots did not participated in this new event.

31. place115Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.11. place
41. place116Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.12. place
10. place80Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.21. place
32. place87Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130 RS[5042777/80]Gr.23. place
33. place84Peter Ernst/DBMW 323i[-]Gr.24. place
34. place149Tomáš Hank/CZŠkoda 130 RS[-]Gr.25. place
37. place73Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]Gr.26. place
39. place102Georg Alber/DŠkoda 130 RS[-]Gr.27. place
40. place120Rupert Zuern/DFiat 128 AR[-]Gr.28. place
47. place97Hans-Dieter Melzer/DTalbot R3[-]Gr.212. place
49. place121Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.213. place
58. place83Günther Gabat/ABMW 320i[00818/80]Gr.215. place
59. place88Martin Karasz/CZŠkoda 120[-]Gr.216. place
75. place140Elly Gronmayer/DCitroën Visa[-]Gr.231. place
29. place110Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche 930 Turbo[-]Gr.31. place
60. place114Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine A110[-]Gr.32. place
6. place72Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]Gr.41. place
11. place61Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]Gr.52. place
28. place67Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77550569/]Gr.53. place
30. place126Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130 RS[-]Gr.54. place
46. place66Rudolf Machánek/SKŠkoda 130 RS[-]Gr.55. place
52. place68Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda 120L Dakos[_Dakos]Gr.56. place
2. place35Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298[T298/HU100]Gr.61. place
9. place32Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola T286[T286/HU50]Gr.62. place
12. place42Jiří Hák/CZDangel 180[05]Gr.63. place
13. place39Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.64. place
14. place41Eberhard Ernst/DChevron EBS[EBS003/81-1981]Gr.65. place
15. place45Wolfgang Hentschel/DBrixner EBS 002[EBS002]Gr.66. place
16. place51Miroslav Adámek/CZBrixner BS1300[BS-0177-1977]Gr.67. place
20. place40Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.201]Gr.69. place
23. place33Horst Kulas/DBrixner Lotus[BS-0277-1977]Gr.610. place
48. place48August Stawicki/DBrixner [0778-1978/81]Gr.611. place
50. place52Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.612. place
56. place50František Votoupal/CZSpider [Spider-Votoupal_]Gr.613. place
77. place59Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner EBS Spezial 1300[BS-103/7-1979]Gr.614. place
1. place2Dieter Kern/DAlpine 2J Kauhsen[7702/1977]Gr.81. place
3. place5Helmut Kalenborn/DMarch 77B[77B-1]Gr.82. place
4. place8Hans-Joachim Hösch/DChevron B43[-]Gr.83. place
5. place6Dieter Bergermann/DMartini MK29[-]Gr.84. place
7. place4Kurt Buess/CHRalt RT1[-]Gr.85. place
18. place53Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]Gr.86. place
22. place21Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]Gr.88. place
26. place20Pavel Kopeček/CZMTX 1-02[TK9027/76/1-02/]Gr.811. place
42. place30Roland Prüfer/DDRMelkus MT III[-]Gr.815. place
51. place27Helga Heinrich/DDRMelkus MT77-1[-]Gr.816. place
54. place25Hartmuth Thassler/DDRMelkus MT77-1[-]Gr.818. place
- 135-Trabant [-]Gr.10. place
- 133Jozef Šorman/SKŠkoda 130 RS[-]Gr.20. place
- 76Willi Weyer/DAlpine A310[-]Gr.40. place
- 37Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.60. place
- 34Bernd Heinzeller/DREX SP1[S-SP1-0-1975]Gr.60. place
- 44Klaus Stibitzky/DHey Mark 2[-]Gr.60. place
- 17Jan Sobčák/CZMTX 1-03[-]Gr.80. place
- 1Ruedi Jauslin/CHMarch 781[781/1]Gr.80. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz