english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

| Risultati di questo gara |
| Ordine da risultati || Ordine da numero di macchina || Ordine da risultati di gruppo |



7. posto90Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.21. posto
24. posto80Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]Gr.23. posto
27. posto93Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]Gr.24. posto
61. posto77Karl Fuchsberger/ASimca [-]Gr.28. posto
62. posto92R. Conrad/AOpel [-]Gr.29. posto
10. posto100Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR Turbo[-]Gr.42. posto
4. posto127Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]Gr.51. posto
28. posto110Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.53. posto
29. posto118Max Garber/ABMW [_Opp-d]Gr.54. posto
34. posto116Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]Gr.55. posto
66. posto119Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320[_Opp-320t]Gr.56. posto
3. posto145Mauro Nesti/ILola T296[T296-HU81]Gr.61. posto
- 58Enzo Della Rovere/IOpel [-]0. posto
- 115Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320[-]Gr.50. posto
- 111Hans Felder/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.50. posto
- 117Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.50. posto
- 136Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.60. posto
- 142Stefano Bettoni/IOsella [-]Gr.60. posto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz