english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archiv Euromontagna

| Resultate dieses Rennens |
| nach Platzierung ordnen || nach Startnummer ordnen || nach Platzierung in der Gruppe ordnen |



7. Platz90Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.21. Platz
24. Platz80Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]Gr.23. Platz
27. Platz93Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]Gr.24. Platz
61. Platz77Karl Fuchsberger/ASimca [-]Gr.28. Platz
62. Platz92R. Conrad/AOpel [-]Gr.29. Platz
10. Platz100Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR Turbo[-]Gr.42. Platz
4. Platz127Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]Gr.51. Platz
28. Platz110Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.53. Platz
29. Platz118Max Garber/ABMW [_Opp-d]Gr.54. Platz
34. Platz116Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]Gr.55. Platz
66. Platz119Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320[_Opp-320t]Gr.56. Platz
3. Platz145Mauro Nesti/ILola T296[T296-HU81]Gr.61. Platz
- 58Enzo Della Rovere/IOpel [-]0. Platz
- 115Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320[-]Gr.50. Platz
- 111Hans Felder/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.50. Platz
- 117Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.50. Platz
- 136Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.60. Platz
- 142Stefano Bettoni/IOsella [-]Gr.60. Platz

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz