english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Gaisberg, Osterreich Berg Grand Prix


4. place20Heini Walter/CHPorsche 904GTS[904-033]GT1. place
5. place21Michel Weber/DPorsche 904GTS[904-026]GT2. place
7. place22André Knörr/CHPorsche 904GTS[904-079]GT3. place
11. place26Paolo Colombo/IPorsche 904GTS[-]GT4. place
12. place33Dimitri Nebokov/USAAlfa Romeo DZ[-]GT5. place
0. place24Werner Brockhaus/DPorsche 904GTS[-]GT6. place
0. place25J.R. Stoop/GBPorsche 904GTS[-]GT7. place
0. place34Lanzo Wamboldt/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT8. place
0. place32Klaus Seuffert/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT9. place
1. place6Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 RS 61[-]S1. place
2. place7Herbert Müller/CHElva [-]S2. place
3. place2Charles Vögele/CHLotus Monte Carlo[-]S3. place
6. place12Karl Foitek/CHLotus Mk.23[-]S4. place
8. place9Peter Westbury/GBLotus [-]S5. place
9. place3Fritz Baumann/CHLotus Mk.23[-]S6. place
10. place16Walter Schatz/ALotus Mk.23[-]S7. place
0. place70Ernst Furtmayr/DAlfa Romeo Giulia[-]TC0. place
0. place77John Terry/GBMorris Cooper S[-]TC0. place
0. place94Michael Endress/DDKW F12[-]TC0. place
0. place61Josef W. Schnitzer/DBMW 1800Ti[-]TC1. place
- 42Renato Maggiorini/CHSimca Abarth 1300[-]GT0. place
- 29A. Bohlen-Halbach/AJaguar E[-]GT0. place
- 31W. Rümmele/AMG "B"[-]GT0. place
- 43J.P. Moser/AAlfa Romeo GSZ[-]GT0. place
- 40Walter Surtmann/APorsche 356 SC[-]GT0. place
- 39Franz Plöckinger/APorsche 356 SC[-]GT0. place
- 38Toni Niedermaier/APorsche 356 B/S90[-]GT0. place
- 37Robert Rojkowski/APorsche 356 B/S90[-]GT0. place
- 36Rolf Markl/ALotus Elan[-]GT0. place
- 50Richard Lichtenberg/DBMW 700S[-]GT0. place
- 49Wolfgang Stumpf/AAustin Healey Sp.[-]GT0. place
- 48 "Driver"/AAbarth 1000[-]GT0. place
- 27G. Placheta/AFerrari Berlinetta[-]GT0. place
- 28Malte Huth/DJaguar E-type[-]GT0. place
- 10Anton Fischhaber/DLotus Mk.23[-]S0. place
- 1Gottfried Köchert/AFerrari 250 LM[-]S0. place
- 11Harry Zweifel/CHLotus Mk.23[-]S0. place
- 93A. Grannersberger/AAutounion DKW F12[-]TC0. place
- 92H.A. Stock/AAutounion DKW F12[-]TC0. place
- 91Johann Abt/DAutounion DKW Junior[-]TC0. place
- 90Georg Kaufmann/ADKW F12[-]TC0. place
- 85F. Wilde/AVW 11 Luxus[-]TC0. place
- 84A. Daneder/AGlas 1207 TS[-]TC0. place
- 83Josef Javurek/AGlas 1207 TS[-]TC0. place
- 82Falco Jansen/DGlas 1207 TS[-]TC0. place
- 95Alfred Gaberszik/ASaab 96[-]TC0. place
- 96E. Raimund/AAustin Cooper[-]TC0. place
- 97Fritz Baumgartner/AMorris Cooper[-]TC0. place
- 107J. Stöger/ASteyr Puch 500[-]TC0. place
- 106Bertram Schurich/ASteyr Puch 500[-]TC0. place
- 105J. Schohleitner/ASteyr Puch 500[-]TC0. place
- 104Sepp Liebl/DSteyr Puch 500[-]TC0. place
- 102H. Schneider/ABMW 700 Speziale[-]TC0. place
- 101- [-]TC0. place
- 99Karl senior Wendlinger/AAbarth 1000[-]TC0. place
- 98Helfried von Kiwisch/AAbarth 850TC[-]TC0. place
- 81L. Wiener/AGlas 1207 TS[-]TC0. place
- 80Karl Ritter/AMorris Cooper S[-]TC0. place
- 79F.X. Schmöllerl/AMorris Cooper S[-]TC0. place
- 57G. Klein/AVolvo 122S[-]TC0. place
- 55Pius Zünd/CHChevrolet Impala SS[-]TC0. place
- 54Karl Egger/AJaguar Mark II[-]TC0. place
- 53Peter Hamann/DMercedes [-]TC0. place
- 58Otto H. Karger/AVolvo 122S[-]TC0. place
- 103Johannes Ortner/APuch [-]TC0. place
- 59Hans Michael Walleczek/AVolvo 122S[-]TC0. place
- 78Walter Pöltinger/AMorris Cooper S[-]TC0. place
- 76Josef Chalupa/AMorris Cooper S[-]TC0. place
- 72S. Hilpold/AFord Cortina GT[-]TC0. place
- 71Peter Friedhuber/AFord Cortina GT[-]TC0. place
- 66Gerhart Greil/AFord Cortina Lotus[-]TC0. place
- 65 "Pierre"/AFord Lotus[-]TC0. place
- 62E. Benedikt/AVolvo 122S[-]TC0. place
- 60R. Müller/ABMW 1800Ti[-]TC0. place

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz