english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Joao Fonseca/P

Images from races:

2009-05-10Estrela65BRC CM02[-]
2010-05-02Rampa da Falperra5Radical SR3[-]
2010-05-09Estrela42Radical SR3[-]
2011-05-22Rampa da Falperra31SilverCar CM 08[-]
2013-05-12Rampa da Falperra54Juno CN09[-]

Race results:


21. place

105BRC CM02[]05:56,170

8. gr. CM


15. place

65BRC CM02[]05:53,163

6. gr. CM

2010-05-02Rampa da Falperra

19. place

5Radical SR3[]02:25,345



15. place

42Radical SR3[]06:11,826

1. gr. C3

2011-05-22Rampa da Falperra

19. place

31SilverCar CM 08[]04:37,454

- CM

2012-05-20Rampa da Falperra

18. place

92Silver Car S2[]04:42,710


2013-05-12Rampa da Falperra

21. place

54Juno CN09[]04:38,797


2015-05-17Rampa da Falperra

11. place

11Norma M20FC[]04:22,929

- -

2017-05-07Rampa da Falperra

21. place

50BRC CM05 Evo[]04:39,281

- CM



43SilverCar RF10[]--


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz