english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2017-02-22 - Ascoli 2014
2017-02-21 - Ascoli 1980
2017-02-21 - Ascoli 1986
2017-02-21 - Ascoli 1983
2017-02-21 - Macerata 1979


Motorsport Race Results and Photogallerie

Test version of the site considered mostly to HillClimbs Racing and Sports Prototypes Racing

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Ilirska Bistrica 2011

Rechberg 2010

Šternberk 1987

Šternberk 2013

Záskalí 1976

Rechberg 2008

Brno 2000

Laudon 1987
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Rechberg 2000

Záskalí 1976

Rieti 2000

St. Ursanne 2002

Adria 2004

Rampa da Falperra 2011

Rechberg 2010

Ústí nad Orlicí 1999
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Brno 2007

Trier 2008

Laudon 1987

Rechberg 2008

Rampa da Falperra 1986

Náměšť nad Oslavou 2008

Gaisberg 1964

Estrela 2010
Dedicated to 50th anniversary of European HillClimb Championship

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz